[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


When ever you attempt a ski line that can mean life or death, you better be sure that the gear you're using is bomber and can take the g-forces that you'll inflict on it. With that said, we were curious what ski gear Cody Townsend had in his arsenal when...  more »

Currently, on Amazon Prime Video you can watch some of the GREATEST SKI Movies of All-Time from Greg Stump for FREE. See the list below for the 5 Greg Stump's ski movies that you can watch right now! 1. License to Thrill In this musical ski film Greg...  more »

Italian movie production "Starving Pictures" will release their first movie "Now or Never" this october. Check out the official trailer and get ready for a short cut of our awesome winter. Directed and Produced by Riccardo Bresciani & Stefano...  more »

The only thing greater than this group of skier's desire to claim a first ski descent on Greenland's second highest peak is the size of their carbon footprint to get there. Loaded with guilt, they decide to bring along renowned glaciologist, Alun...  more »

The North Face Chile dropped a little teaser of a their new film DEEP ANDES to helped get you stoked for the ski season. Featured Athletes National freeski Christopher “Poplar” Diaz, sister Soledad Diaz, Vicente Sutil, and Sebastian Rojas...  more »

Legend Scot Schmidt - Salomon Freeski Scot Schmidt is a legend in Freeskiing. He is the original pro freeskier and became a household name in skiing after the release of the 1987 ski film, 'Blizzard of Ahhhs'.  more »

Almost Ablaze from Teton Gravity Research Amost Ablaze highlights stunning locations, next-level riding, and the globetrotting lifestyle of these thrill-seeking athletes. The crew sets up camp deep in the Teton Range hitting 5,000-foot dream lines all on...  more »

This week's MSP Mondays remixes Cody Townsend's shots from "Days of My Youth," produced by Red Bull Media House and MSP Films. Watch Days of My Youth now or download Days of My Youth on iTunes now!  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question