[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


When ever you attempt a ski line that can mean life or death, you better be sure that the gear you're using is bomber and can take the g-forces that you'll inflict on it. With that said, we were curious what ski gear Cody Townsend had in his arsenal when...  more »

Salomon Freeski TV is back for its eighth season! Starting October 7th, 2014, twelve new films will be released bi-weekly. Follow the team on new adventures all over the world including Japan, France, Iceland, Italy, Canada and New Zealand.  more »

Stellar Media's MIGRATIONS series is an ongoing documentation of the relentless pursuit for perfect conditions. Traveling long distances is a matter of survival for some animal species, however for the adventurous human it is a way of life. All creatures...  more »

Kästle Full Length Ski Movie "Everything´s a nail, here´s your hammer" with Jonny Moseley narrating and featuring Chris Davenport. Locations Arlberg, Austria Whistler B.C., Canada Mt. Washington, NH, USA Antarctica Patagonia, Argentina...  more »

Higher Truths In the age of modern comfort and convenience, why do we choose to suffer? Directed by Anthony Bonello Featuring Cody Townsend & Chris Rubens Produced by Mike Douglas & Anthony Bonello Cinematography: Jay Trusler & Anthony...  more »

For 75 years, the annual Hahnenkamm race in Kitzbühel, Austria, has produced unforgettable triumphs and unspeakable tragedies, a heritage that is full of myths and legends. Nowhere else is skiing celebrated so intensely. The city, the nation, and...  more »

It's Called "Backcountry Skiing". An adventure in the snowy backcountry from dynamc ski husband and wife duo, Cody Townsend and Elyse Saugstad.  more »

Peak Obsession - A Fifty Project Film with Cody Townsend Cody Townsend has set out on an audacious goal to climb and ski all 50 lines chronicled in the book, "The Fifty Classic Ski Descents of North America". Peak Obsession is a stand alone film...  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question