[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Twenty-two year old Swede, Lovisa Rosengren, chooses Gulmarg, Kashmir as her dream trip spot with Cody Townsend and Kalen Thorien. What was supposed to be a cultural trip, turns into so much more when a 3 meter storm rolls through the resort. See the...  more »

Four top freeskiers and a World Champion drone pilot are dropped at Chatter Creek Cat Skiing in BC for one week. Their instructions: charge as hard as you can every day. Key Credits: - Featuring: Stan Rey, Cody Townsend, Chris Rubens, Alexi Godbout and...  more »

For Mike Douglas and Alexis Godbout, a ski touring trip through Switzerland's Urner Alps was about much more than simply exploring a beautiful mountain range on skis. It was a chance to push themselves and expand their definition of what it means to be a...  more »

Warren Miller’s “Timeless” Presented by Volkswagen The only constant is change, but the spirit of winter is eternal. Kick off the season with Warren Miller’s Timeless, presented by Volkswagen, as we celebrate 70 years of ski...  more »

Everyone has it. A bucket list full with things that he or she wants to do or achieve once in a lifetime. The athletes of „THE LIST“ definitely have achieved things in their lifes that others can´t do more than dream of, but still,...  more »

GLUE from TransWorld SNOWboarding Magazine - expressing a close perspective to the feeling of snowboarding.  more »

Download film on iTunes: Some Thing Else Part ski porn, part documentary, this is a full on propaganda piece promoting the joys and wonder ofexploring winter on skis and split-board. It’s our business and pleasure to break trail with those who are...  more »

Legend Scot Schmidt - Salomon Freeski Scot Schmidt is a legend in Freeskiing. He is the original pro freeskier and became a household name in skiing after the release of the 1987 ski film, 'Blizzard of Ahhhs'.  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question