[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


A NEW SKI MOVIE FROM MATCHSTICK PRODUCTIONS: The skills, backstories and mindsets of four elite freeskiers—a renowned veteran, a stunning rookie, a mind-blowing innovator and a big mountain star carrying on his father’s legacy—are all...  more »

When ever you attempt a ski line that can mean life or death, you better be sure that the gear you're using is bomber and can take the g-forces that you'll inflict on it. With that said, we were curious what ski gear Cody Townsend had in his arsenal when...  more »

Stellar Media's MIGRATIONS series is an ongoing documentation of the relentless pursuit for perfect conditions. Traveling long distances is a matter of survival for some animal species, however for the adventurous human it is a way of life. All creatures...  more »

Legend Scot Schmidt - Salomon Freeski Scot Schmidt is a legend in Freeskiing. He is the original pro freeskier and became a household name in skiing after the release of the 1987 ski film, 'Blizzard of Ahhhs'.  more »

Big Mountain skier Cody Townsend is doing what he does best: skiing huge lines and getting big air. Come hang out with Cody as he hits every pillow in front of him, and shows us all that work can also be play. Available Now on iTunes: Days of My Youth  more »

TRAILER: CONQUERING THE USELESS "There is far more to skiing than just skiing. Life, death, family, friends, endless fun and a sport that takes you to the furthest reaches of the globe are a part of what makes a life centered around skiing so special....  more »

Kick back and watch the full-length backcountry ski film Land Of No Use. The film follows a group of grassroots backcountry skiers from Montana as they explore Montana's Wilderness Areas. "Land of No Use is a video project that looks at Montana’s...  more »

This season, Blank Collective Films were on a search for an explanation to their insanity. Anticipation. Inspiration. Creativity. Perseverance. Experience. Exploration. And Satisfaction. These 7 Stages are designed to postulate a progression of the...  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question