[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Warren Miller’s “Timeless” Presented by Volkswagen The only constant is change, but the spirit of winter is eternal. Kick off the season with Warren Miller’s Timeless, presented by Volkswagen, as we celebrate 70 years of ski...  more »

Heavy sun and low snow has left Valle Nevado ski area reduced to bare rock, a lost season. Lifts shut down and skiers flee towards Santiago in droves. Hot tubs and pisco prevail for the DPS crew. But one morning they awake to find condors filling the...  more »

Currently, on Amazon Prime Video you can watch some of the GREATEST SKI Movies of All-Time from Greg Stump for FREE. See the list below for the 5 Greg Stump's ski movies that you can watch right now! 1. License to Thrill In this musical ski film Greg...  more »

In the heart of British Columbia’s Coast Mountains, skiers and snowboarders yield to the siren call of challenge and possibility. Introducing MAGNETIC. The world’s first full-length ski and snowboard movie filmed within a single ski area -...  more »

Kick back and watch the full-length backcountry ski film Land Of No Use. The film follows a group of grassroots backcountry skiers from Montana as they explore Montana's Wilderness Areas. "Land of No Use is a video project that looks at Montana’s...  more »

The only thing greater than this group of skier's desire to claim a first ski descent on Greenland's second highest peak is the size of their carbon footprint to get there. Loaded with guilt, they decide to bring along renowned glaciologist, Alun...  more »

MSP is proud to bring you the most eagerly awaited ski film of the last two decades. "SUPERHEROES OF STOKE" celebrates MSP's heritage and 20 years of skiing progression, showcasing icons of the sport and honoring the moments that helped define modern...  more »

Freeride Ski Movie - Official Trailer midiafilm presents "THE SEARCH" Rider Felix Wiemers, Sebastian Hannemann, Roman Rohrmoser  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question