[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Currently, on Amazon Prime Video you can watch some of the GREATEST SKI Movies of All-Time from Greg Stump for FREE. See the list below for the 5 Greg Stump's ski movies that you can watch right now! 1. License to Thrill In this musical ski film Greg...  more »

Kästle Full Length Ski Movie "Everything´s a nail, here´s your hammer" with Jonny Moseley narrating and featuring Chris Davenport. Locations Arlberg, Austria Whistler B.C., Canada Mt. Washington, NH, USA Antarctica Patagonia, Argentina...  more »

Vasu Sojitra lost his right leg to a blood infection at 9 months old. Rather than letting his disability define him, Vasu has always treated his amputation as a mere hiccup in life. “Out on a Limb” profiles Vasu's inspiring story and follows...  more »

Four top freeskiers and a World Champion drone pilot are dropped at Chatter Creek Cat Skiing in BC for one week. Their instructions: charge as hard as you can every day. Key Credits: - Featuring: Stan Rey, Cody Townsend, Chris Rubens, Alexi Godbout and...  more »

Warren Miller’s “Timeless” Presented by Volkswagen The only constant is change, but the spirit of winter is eternal. Kick off the season with Warren Miller’s Timeless, presented by Volkswagen, as we celebrate 70 years of ski...  more »

This season, Blank Collective Films were on a search for an explanation to their insanity. Anticipation. Inspiration. Creativity. Perseverance. Experience. Exploration. And Satisfaction. These 7 Stages are designed to postulate a progression of the...  more »

Get on board with pro skier Stan Rey as he skis full throttle on some classic and "in the know" Whistler Blackcomb lines from the 2014.15 season.This is the follow-up video from Stan's Spanky's Ladder video from last year. Watch it again...  more »

No Turning Back - Warren Miller Warren Miller's 2014 film, No Turning Back, pays homage to 65 years of mountain culture and adventure filmmaking. We're taking a legacy that dates back to before skis had edges and we're running with it to every end of the...  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question