[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Shredding Pow with Salomon Freeskiers Stan Rey and KC Dean  more »

100-year businesses don't exist. The retail industry is dead. In the rugged White Mountains of northern New Hampshire, neither of those statements are true. North America’s oldest ski shop, Lahout’s, has remained open 365 days a year since...  more »

It's that time of year again... Winter is here! Go get your skis and boards out, and get ready to shred! "Every new ski season starts with the optimism that this will be the best season ever. When the snow doesn't show up, skiers will go to ridiculous...  more »

Kästle Full Length Ski Movie "Everything´s a nail, here´s your hammer" with Jonny Moseley narrating and featuring Chris Davenport. Locations Arlberg, Austria Whistler B.C., Canada Mt. Washington, NH, USA Antarctica Patagonia, Argentina...  more »

Download film on iTunes: Some Thing Else Part ski porn, part documentary, this is a full on propaganda piece promoting the joys and wonder ofexploring winter on skis and split-board. It’s our business and pleasure to break trail with those who are...  more »

The only thing greater than this group of skier's desire to claim a first ski descent on Greenland's second highest peak is the size of their carbon footprint to get there. Loaded with guilt, they decide to bring along renowned glaciologist, Alun...  more »

For 75 years, the annual Hahnenkamm race in Kitzbühel, Austria, has produced unforgettable triumphs and unspeakable tragedies, a heritage that is full of myths and legends. Nowhere else is skiing celebrated so intensely. The city, the nation, and...  more »

War Story on Cortina d'Ampezzo in the Dolomites - Salomon Freeski When the Salomon crew arrives at the lodge high in the Italian Dolomites, they discover the mountain they are skiing on was the front line in World War I.  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question