[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


The Innovator escorts the viewer through the backcountry of Banff National Park to experience stepping into the unknown—told from the point of view of local wheelchair athlete, innovator and backcountry enthusiast Christian Bagg, but also Chris...  more »

If pointed in the right direction, all compass’s end up setting the same bearing. The great north may seem daunting at first sight, but if enough time is spent in it’s company, the vastness and magnitude sets in and it gives to those who dare...  more »

It's something nobody ever talks about, but the forest industry has created access to most of the great skiing areas in the world. Without it, this sport would look very different.  more »

Kick back and watch the full-length backcountry ski film Land Of No Use. The film follows a group of grassroots backcountry skiers from Montana as they explore Montana's Wilderness Areas. "Land of No Use is a video project that looks at Montana’s...  more »

"In February 2013 Soulryders Productions set out for Kashmir to film a ski movie. The day they touched down in India, the government hung a convicted Kashmiri labeled by the Indian government as a terrorist and secretly buried his body in the prison...  more »

Heavy sun and low snow has left Valle Nevado ski area reduced to bare rock, a lost season. Lifts shut down and skiers flee towards Santiago in droves. Hot tubs and pisco prevail for the DPS crew. But one morning they awake to find condors filling the...  more »

TRIAL and ERROR is a fundamental method of solving problems. It is characterised by repeated, varied attempts which are continued until success or until the agent stops trying.The season was dominated by new experiences, epic powder runs, major setbacks,...  more »

TRAILER: CONQUERING THE USELESS "There is far more to skiing than just skiing. Life, death, family, friends, endless fun and a sport that takes you to the furthest reaches of the globe are a part of what makes a life centered around skiing so special....  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question