[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


GLUE from TransWorld SNOWboarding Magazine - expressing a close perspective to the feeling of snowboarding.  more »

This week's MSP Mondays remixes Cody Townsend's shots from "Days of My Youth," produced by Red Bull Media House and MSP Films. Watch Days of My Youth now or download Days of My Youth on iTunes now!  more »

HOO-DOO Starring Laurent Demartin, Jules Bonnaire, PA Chedal, Flo Bastien, Leo Taillefer et Julien Lange  more »

Higher Truths In the age of modern comfort and convenience, why do we choose to suffer? Directed by Anthony Bonello Featuring Cody Townsend & Chris Rubens Produced by Mike Douglas & Anthony Bonello Cinematography: Jay Trusler & Anthony...  more »

Salomon Freeski TV is back for its eighth season! Starting October 7th, 2014, twelve new films will be released bi-weekly. Follow the team on new adventures all over the world including Japan, France, Iceland, Italy, Canada and New Zealand.  more »

Eclipse - Salomon Freeski TV S9 E03 WINNER 'Best Snow Sports Film' at the 2015 Banff Mountain Film Festival It was a ridiculous idea from the start. Travel to the edge of the earth to see one of the planet’s rarest events- a total solar eclipse in...  more »

"In February 2013 Soulryders Productions set out for Kashmir to film a ski movie. The day they touched down in India, the government hung a convicted Kashmiri labeled by the Indian government as a terrorist and secretly buried his body in the prison...  more »

Everyone has it. A bucket list full with things that he or she wants to do or achieve once in a lifetime. The athletes of „THE LIST“ definitely have achieved things in their lifes that others can´t do more than dream of, but still,...  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question