[Full Movie] Follow The Forecast by Blank Collective / Salomon

by

FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures - from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location - Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring: Stan Rey / @stanrey Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_ Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck Anna Segal / @anna_segal Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner Cody Townsend / @codytownsend Sam Kuch / @samkuch_ Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison ABM / @abmskier Cole Richardson / @skier_cole Sage Cattabirga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Warren Miller’s “Timeless” Presented by Volkswagen The only constant is change, but the spirit of winter is eternal. Kick off the season with Warren Miller’s Timeless, presented by Volkswagen, as we celebrate 70 years of ski...  more »

Heavy sun and low snow has left Valle Nevado ski area reduced to bare rock, a lost season. Lifts shut down and skiers flee towards Santiago in droves. Hot tubs and pisco prevail for the DPS crew. But one morning they awake to find condors filling the...  more »

If pointed in the right direction, all compass’s end up setting the same bearing. The great north may seem daunting at first sight, but if enough time is spent in it’s company, the vastness and magnitude sets in and it gives to those who dare...  more »

GLUE from TransWorld SNOWboarding Magazine - expressing a close perspective to the feeling of snowboarding.  more »

This week's MSP Mondays remixes Cody Townsend's shots from "Days of My Youth," produced by Red Bull Media House and MSP Films. Watch Days of My Youth now or download Days of My Youth on iTunes now!  more »

Salomon Freeski TV is back for its eighth season! Starting October 7th, 2014, twelve new films will be released bi-weekly. Follow the team on new adventures all over the world including Japan, France, Iceland, Italy, Canada and New Zealand.  more »

Eclipse - Salomon Freeski TV S9 E03 WINNER 'Best Snow Sports Film' at the 2015 Banff Mountain Film Festival It was a ridiculous idea from the start. Travel to the edge of the earth to see one of the planet’s rarest events- a total solar eclipse in...  more »

100-year businesses don't exist. The retail industry is dead. In the rugged White Mountains of northern New Hampshire, neither of those statements are true. North America’s oldest ski shop, Lahout’s, has remained open 365 days a year since...  more »

Submit your own

Contribute:



Ask a Question